Amsterdam Dance Event has revealed the first wave of artists for its 2019 edition – set to take place all over the Netherlands’ capital between Wednesday, October 16 and Sunday, October 20.

The first wave of acts confirmed to perform over the week include Derrick May, Ben UFO, Carl Cox, Charlotte de Witte, Joy Orbison, Denis Sulta, Richie Hawtin, Rebekah, New Order, Jeff Mills, Modeselektor, The Black Madonna, Rüfüs Du Sol, The Hacker, Ricardo Villalobos, Helena Hauff, Motor City Drum Ensemble and many more.

Check out the full list of ADE’s first wave of performers below.