The second edition of SET Underground’s TIERRA DE LOS MUERTOS festival is back for a second edition in Oaxaca City, Mexico from Friday, October 28th to Monday 31st. The final list of names has been revealed and includes Denis Horvat, Frankey and Sandrino, Gab Rhome, Jan Blomqvist, Rafael Cerato, Rebolledo, Sabo & Goldcap, The Organism and last additions such as Fort Romeau, Jennifer Cardini, Melo, Moderna, Satoru, Black Tape, Anna Forest and more. Get your tickets now at

The debut edition last year saw 2000 people gathering in the culturally rich and vibrant city of Oaxaca. It is one of Mexico’s most beautiful places and the festival happens during its most important holiday of the year – Dia de los Muertos is the famous Day of the Day festival where family and friends gather together to celebrate loved ones that have passed away. SET Underground’s 4-day TIERRA DE LOS MUERTOS FESTIVAL EXPERIENCE adds a cutting edge musical element to the celebrations.

The final line-up for the much anticipated event features world class names for house, techno and plenty in between with the likes of party starting house maestro Fort Romeau and electro queen and Correspondent label head Jennifer Cardini lining up next to Adam Ten, Damon Jee, Denis Horvat, Dramian, Frankey and Sandrino, Gab Rhome, Glowal, Jan Blomqvist, Kawas, Laolu, Mita Gami, Paulor, Rafael Cerato, Rebolledo, Sabo & Goldcap, Santiago Garcia, The Organism, Unders and many more.

Capacity is limited at this magical event so book your flights and accommodations ASAP to make sure you are part of this celebratory experience.