The Black Madonna – Grand Theft Auto Online: After Hours Nightclub Set PLAYLIST

01. Ron Hardy – Sensation [TRAX]
[03:24] Derrick Carter – Where U At? [CLASSIC MUSIC]
[06:12] Tiga – Bugatti [TURBO]
[11:22] Metro Area – Miura [ENVIRON]
[17:16] The Black Madonna – A Jealous Heart Never Rests
[19:22] Art Of Noise – Beat Box
[25:57] The Black Madonna ft. Jamie Principle – We Still Believe [HOME TAPING]
[31:09] Nancy Martin – Can’t Believe
[36:13] P-Funk All Stars – Hydraulic Pump (Part III) [HUMP RECORDS]
[39:03] Steve Poindexter – Computer Madness [THEMA]
[41:30] Ten City – Devotion [ATLANTIC]
[47:34] The Black Madonna – We Can Never Be Apart
[55:08] Joe Jackson – Steppin’ Out
[59:08] The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear [WE STILL BELIEVE]


This video shows the new Black Madonna mission for the Nightclub business added with the free “After Hours” Update for Grand Theft Auto Online.