On June 29th Afterlife Records will publish the new compilation titled Realm Of Consciousness Pt. III


List of tracks:
A1 Tale Of Us – Nova
A2 Agents Of Time – Paradigm
B1 Recondite & Henrik Schwarz – Motion
B2 Ovend – Nuits Fauves
C1 Mind Against – Portal
C2 Fideles – Lotus
D1 SCB – Tide Slide
D2 Øostil – Quantic
E1 Sterac – Universum
E2 Edit Select – Phase In
F Luigi Tozzi & Antonio Ruscito – Subterrel + Ex Funzione
G1 Konstantin Sibold & Kosme – Cyclone
G2 Hunter/Game – Changing Weather
H1 Kevin de Vries – Mágoa
H2 Tone Depth – Ibn Sina