Djakarta Warehouse Project #DWPXV, one of Southeast Asia’s largest music festivals, is proud to announce additional names joining the #DWPXV lineup to perform at its 15th Anniversary edition on December 8, 9, 10, 2023 at GWK Cultural Park, Bali, Indonesia.

After last year’s absence, #DWPXV is incredibly excited to bring ANFISA LETYAGO back to the Djakarta Warehouse Project lineup. In 2021, Anfisa founded “N:S:DA”, her own record label, which marked a new step in her career. That same year she released two EPs, “Listen” and “Nisida”, and managed to reach a growing audience, establishing herself as one of the most influential DJ/Producers in the electronic music industry.

Also joining the third phase lineup is BARELY ALIVE; the Massachusetts-based EDM duo whose signature sound combines dubstep, trap, and drum’n’bass. After releasing an EP in 2014, the duo was named “the second best-selling dubstep artist of 2014”. BEAUZ also returns to grace the #DWPXV stage after last year’s appearance at DWP 2022. In 2022, the sibling duo released the single “Make You Say” and managed to reach around 1.6 million listeners in just 6 days of release. In addition, OOKAY is also announced in the third lineup phase. In 2017, Ookay teamed up with Marshmello and Noah Cyrus to release “Chasing Color”. The song made it to #8 on the Billboard Hot Dance/Electronic Songs.

More excitement comes from CHEAT CODES who also join the #DWPXV lineup. The Los Angeles-based trio consisting of DJ Trevor Dahl, Matthew Russell and KEVI reached #40 on the Billboard Hot 100 with their collaboration with Demi Lovato on “No Promises”. Next is Singapore-based DJ and producer WUKONG – real name is Alfy Ngor – who prides himself as “a new breed of performer”, blending Asian ethnic elements and unique sounds into his sets.

Providing an exciting experience for EDM music fans, by featuring a diverse range of internationally renowned artists and promising local talents, #DWPXV also announces local DJs such as BLEU CLAIR, DIPHA BARUS, WEIRD GENIUS, and WHISNU SANTIKA x ADNAN VERNON & LIQUID SILVIA and additional names like, AKIRA, ATSY x TANER, BANK, BLINK, BRETT ALLEN, DEVARRA, EVAN VIRGAN, FLIP, GIL GLAZE, JEVIN JULIAN, K3NJI, KIMM, MISSLEE x NATHALIE, MR. JOYFUL NOISE, MSPUIYI, NINDA FELINA, PARIS, PARTYWITHJAY, PATRICIA SCHULDTZ, PINKO, SHAMMUI, WISDY, and W.W.

#DWPXV will also feature appearances from MC BAM and MC DRWE who will add extra excitement to the festival.

DWP Phase 3